Parfumes

Image

Jag har haft så många parfymer genom åren och så många jag har pratat med har sagt att dem har en absolut favorit och det är ingen annan som gäller. Inte jag, jag kollar på flaskan och luktar en gång, sedan köper jag den. Lite som killar, inget tjafs, betalar sen är det bra. Men en sak vet jag nu i alla fall och det är att jag inte vill att den ska lukta ungt. Vad gillar ni för slags parfymer?

I’ve had so many parfumes throughout the years. So many i’ve talked to, friends, sais that they have their favorite one and they have had it for years and will never cheat on it. Not me, maybe because i only look at the bootle and smell it once and then buy it (if i like the smell ofcourse). Pretty much like guys, just buy it, no fuss about it. But one thing has changed now when i’m not a teen anymore, it shouldn’t smell too ”young”, you know what i mean? What kind of parfumes are you in?

About sannamk

sannamkblogg@gmail.com

Kommentera

